Union Pine's Guidance Department page

Guidance Department

Guidance

Student Services

High School Counselors
Mrs. Donna Everett Last Names A-F - deverett@ncmcs.org
Mrs. Janice French Last Names G-N - jfrench@ncmcs.org
Dr. Renee Portfilio Last Names - O-Z - rportfilio@ncmcs.org
Miss Stacy Patterson - Career and College Promise Counselor - spatterson@ncmcs.org

Registrar/Guidance Secretary
Mrs. Mary Beth Thomas - bthomas@ncmcs.org

Scholarship Coordinator
Mrs. Janet Caddell - jcaddell@ncmcs.org

School Social Worker
Mrs. Joy Mellerson - jmellerson@ncmcs.org

At Risk Coordinator
Mr. Scott Absher - sabsher@ncmcs.org

School Nurse
Mrs. Sharon Nichols - snichols@ncmcs.org

  • Union Pines High
  • 1981 Union Church Road, Cameron, NC 28326
  • 910-947-5511
  • 910-947-5117
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.