Union Pine's Guidance Department page

Guidance Department

 

Student Services

High School Counselors
Mrs. Polly Robinson Last Names A-G - psrobinson@ncmcs.org
Mrs. Janice French Last Names H-N - jfrench@ncmcs.org
Mrs. Ashley Dull  Last Names - O-Z - adull@ncmcs.org

Ms. Stacy Patterson - Career and College Promise Counselor - spatterson@ncmcs.org

Military Counselor -  MFLC -

Registrar/Guidance Secretary
Mrs. Mary Beth Thomas - bthomas@ncmcs.org

Scholarship Coordinator
Mrs. Jodie Moyer - jmoyer@ncmcs.org

School Social Worker
Ms. Kiyoka Watkins - kwatkins@ncmcs.org

At Risk Coordinator
Mr. Scott Absher - sabsher@ncmcs.org

School Nurse
Mrs. Sharon Nichols - snichols@ncmcs.org

  • Union Pines High
  • 1981 Union Church Road, Cameron, NC 28326
  • 910-947-5511
  • 910-947-5117
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.